God Makes Indie Movie

Get updates when new episodes air...
Israel, I'd love to stay connected.
Shoot me an email me when new episodes come out...

Season One Episode Breakdown

  1. "Unexpected Places" - Tameka meets the Holy Trinity, and the one year testimony in which God changed her life.
  2. "The Finish Line" - Tameka battles the vicious beasts beneath her food addiction, and receives a disturbing warning from the Holy Ghost.
  3. "Judas" - God removes a false idol from Tameka's life, exposing her vicious greed beneath the surface.
  4. "The Great Divide" - A demon challenges the Word of God and seduces Tameka into continuing her life of sexual immorality, leading to dangerous consequences.
  5. "The Tie That Binds" - Tameka battles her conscience as her will to live slips away and the tragedy of her past creates a self-fulfilling prophecy.
  6. "The Stopwatch" - Five inmates locked behind bars wonder what will happen when the clock strikes six.
  7. "Revelation" - When God blesses a friend and continues to allow Tameka to suffer, she's consumed with jealousy and sates her rage through a violent confrontation.
  8. "Between the Miles" - Tameka and her conscience race to solve the mystery behind the key to pride so they'll finally be freed from prison.
Get the Latest Updates on GospL...
Israel, I'd love to stay connected.
Shoot me an email me when the next issue of GospL Today comes out... (more info →)